IT Professional Services Roster

BCNET has pre-qualified a roster of IT service providers through a Request for Supplier Qualification (RFSQ) process. The roster addresses a range of needs for IT professional services in higher education.

After a rigorous pre-qualification vendor evaluation to identify responsive, knowledgeable and experienced resources, BCNET has established three-year framework agreements. There are 9 service provider agreements (effective September 1, 2018) focused on 4 common requested service categories:

  • Information and Cybersecurity
  • Network
  • Development and Operations
  • Infrastructure

Members can access a roster of framework agreements to acquire services that align with their institutional policies and processes.

Benefits
  • Reduce administrative efforts and time associated in accessing services.
  • Access qualified, reliable, expert IT professional service vendors to meet planned and unplanned institutional needs
  • Leverage reliable and knowledgeable individuals with expertise in various system environments
Vendors

The following vendors have been pre-qualified on the roster. Please refer to the BCNET Member Wiki (members only) for the designated serivce categories they have been pre-qualified for.

Company Contact Information

Annex Consulting Group

Sean Marthinsen, Client Manager
smarthinsen@annexgroup.com

Avocette Technologies Inc.

 

Henk Oudman, Director, Professional Services

henk.oudman@avocette.com

Compugen

Francis Fong, Account Executive BC Public Sector

ffong@compugen.com

 

ISM Canada

Ken McLeod, Delivery Project Executive

ken.mcleod@ibm.com

KPMG LLP

Erik Berg, Partner - Risk Consulting

erikberg@kpmg.ca

Scalar Decisions Inc.

John Gardner, Account Executive

john.gardner@scalar.ca

 

Chris Read, Account Executive

chris.read@scalar.ca

Sierra Systems Group Inc.

Carolyn Hayden, Consulting Director

carolyn.hayden@nttdata.com

 

Judy Waywood-Cos, Resource Manager

judy.waywoodcox@nttdata.com

Softchoice

David Derksen, Account Executive

david.derksen@softchoice.com

 

Marshall Gautam, Inside Sales Account Manager

marshall.gautam@softchoice.com

TELUS

Bridget Barnett, Sales Executive, TELUS Business Solutions West

bridget.barnett@telus.com

 

How To Access

Please contact the vendors below.


Expiry Date: August 31, 2021


Learn More

View the roster framework agreements, pricing and more.

This page is for members only. A wiki log-in is required to access this page.

VISIT SITE