Board of Directors

Gayle Gorrill

Chair, Board of Directors

Vice-President, Finance & Operations | University of Victoria

Dr. Jonathan bagger

Vice-Chair, Board of Directors

Director | TRIUMF

Matt Milovick

Secretary/Treasurer, BCNET

Vice-President, Administration & Finance | Thompson Rivers University 


Jennifer burns

Chief Information Officer | University of British Columbia

jonathan butt

Manager, IT Services | College of the Rockies

dr. Alan Davis

President & Vice-Chancellor | Kwantlen Polytechnic University

sally felkai

Chief Information Officer | Emily Carr University of Art + Design

Anndra Graff

Vice-President, Finance and Corporate Services | Northern Lights College 

Professor Steve Grundy

Vice-President, Academic & Provost | Royal Roads University

Roy Hart

Chief Information Officer | British Columbia Institute of Technology

Bala Kathiresan

President & Chief Executive Officer | BCNET

Wency lum

Chief Information Officer | University of Victoria


Vice-President, Employee & Corporate Services | Okanagan College

Mark roman

Chief Information Officer | Simon Fraser University

dr. dan ryan

Provost & Vice-President Academic | University of Northern British Columbia


Executive Director & CIO, Technology and Business Transformation Branch | Government of British Columbia